skip to Main Content

Webinar Starts In:

Endovascular & Cardiovascular ICD-10-PCS Coding

Join the himagine Compliance team as we explore Endovascular and Cardiovascular ICD-10-PCS procedural coding in the hospital setting. We will provide coding guidelines, tips, and illustrations specific to coding Endovascular Abdominal Aneurysm repairs and complications, Aortic Dissection, Cerebral Embolization and Coronary Artery Bypass procedures. We will highlight AHA Coding Clinic examples and operative reports to provide understanding on how to apply these guidelines and tips as you code in ICD-10-PCS.

REGISTER NOW

When you register for a webinar, you will be automatically subscribed to receive future webinar invitations. CEUs will be emailed out to all attendees within 2-3 weeks after the final webinar time slot.

Tuesday, February 23 at 11:00 AM EDT/8:00 AM PDT
Wednesday, February 24 at 1:30 PM EDT/10:30 AM PDT
Thursday, February 25 at 12:30 PM EDT/9:30 AM PDT
Thursday, February 25 at 7:00 PM EDT/4:00 PM PDT
Friday, February 26 at 9:30 AM EDT/6:30 AM PDT

PRESENTER

  • Educator, Kathy Dugre, CCS, CDIP
  • Educator, Jody Meece, RHIA, CCS

We list important points which you should read if you elect to attend one of our free webinars.  himagine is not responsible should you not qualify to receive or did not receive your CEU certificate. Click here to read more.

WEBINAR FAQ

Back To Top
×Close search
Search
Send this to a friend