skip to Main Content
himagine Solutions is now a part of Omega Healthcare. Click here to learn more.

Upcoming Coding Webinar – II

Webinar Starts In:

FY2022 ICD-10-PCS Coding Updates

Join the himagine Compliance team as we review the FY2022 ICD-10-PCS Coding Updates. During this webinar, we will review new and revised PCS Coding Guidelines, changes to the Medical & Surgical sections, Administration section, Measurement & Monitoring section, Extracorporeal Systemic systems, imaging section, and the new Technology section. This webinar will provide education on hospital-specific procedure code changes for FY2022.

Learn new codes as we uncover new technology including:
• Cardiac Indigo System
• Castor aortic stent
• Wireless pulse oximetry
• Pure-Vu colonoscopy technique
• Coflex Interlaminar Stabilization device and more.

Tuesday, September 28 at 01:00 PM EST/10:00 AM PDT
Wednesday, September 29 at 3:00 PM EST/12:00 PM PDT
Thursday, September 30 at 1:00 PM EST/10:00 PM PDT
Thursday, September 30 at 7:00 PM EST/4:00 PM PDT
Friday, October 01 at 9:30 AM EST/6:30 AM PDT

PRESENTER

  • Educator, Kitty Dugre, CCS, CDIP
  • Educator, Jody Meece, RHIA, CCS 

We list important points which you should read if you elect to attend one of our free webinars.  himagine is not responsible should you not qualify to receive or did not receive your CEU certificate. Click here to read more.

WEBINAR FAQ

Back To Top
×Close search
Search
Send this to a friend