skip to Main Content

WEBINAR – THE MONSTER KNOWN AS INTERVENTIONAL RADIOLOGY CODING

WEBINAR – THE MONSTER KNOWN AS INTERVENTIONAL RADIOLOGY CODING

Does Interventional Radiology coding scare you? Do you think you can’t do it? Join us as we break this coding down into simple pieces so that you can understand it and code it.

Presenter: Kim Zapf

REGISTER NOW

When you register for a webinar, you will be automatically subscribed to receive future webinar invitations. CEUs will be emailed out to all attendees within 1 week after the final webinar time slot.

Tuesday, November 19 at 11:00 AM EDT/8:00 AM PDT

Tuesday, November 19 at 7:00 PM EDT/4:00 PM PDT

Wednesday, November 20 at 12:30 PM EDT/9:30 AM PDT

Back To Top
×Close search
Search